Since its very beginning,

Joey George built Black Rock as a reflection of his own drive for perfection. Marketers at heart, Black Rock Branding has created a fast, friendly, one-stop shop for promotional products using the brand-centric approach of an agency, customer service that reflects our southern roots plus cutting-edge systems of a top-notch e-commerce site. 

Whether you're a marketing professional responsible for outfitting 1,000 employees or simply in charge of getting it done right for your boss's birthday T-shirt - we've got you covered! 

We've always believed in building profound connections with consumers by creating brands that stimulate the intellect and stir the soul. 

Since our beginning we've helped our clients sell several million dollars' worth of products, goods and services and that's a ton of stuff! 

From the initial brand strategy to final delivery, we are determined come up with original solutions. Our detailed approach has been developed and refined over the course of thousands of projects for hundreds of brands. We are not happy until our clients are happy.

                                                                                    

   Joey George

   Joey@GoBlackRock.com                                                                                      

 

 

 

   Sandra Hardy

   sandra@goblackrock.com

 

 

 

   Richard Butcher

   richard@goblackrock.com

 

 

     

   Mark Seay

   mark@goblackrock.com

 

 

 

   Lorri Huffines

   lorri@goblackrock.com

 

 

 

   Annie Willett

   annie@goblackrock.com

 

 

 

   Brandon Rogers

   brandon@goblackrock.com

 

 

 

  • about